Research Groups


Control of neuronal identity in the zebrafish
- Group leader : Patrick Blader ( email : patrick.blader ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Transcriptional control of cell fate specification by Mediator complex subunits during development
- Group leader : Henri-Marc Bourbon ( email : henri-marc.bourbon ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Gene regulatory networks in Drosophila haematopoiesis and myogenesis
- Group leaders : Michèle Crozatier( email : michele.crozatier-borde ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr ) & Alain Vincent email : alain.vincent ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Cell-cell communication in the mammalian nervous system
- Group leader : Alice Davy ( email : alice.davy ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Haematopoesis and Immunity
- Group leaders : Marc Haenlin ( email : marc.haenlin ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )



Microtubule organization and the centrosome
- Group leader : Andreas Merdes ( email : andreas.merdes ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Control of cell shape remodelling
- Group leaders : François Payre ( email : francois.payre ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Control of the cell cycle and neurogenesis
- Group leader : Fabienne Pituello ( email : fabienne.pituello ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Morphogens and Glial specification
- Group leader : Cathy Soula ( email : catherine.soula ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )


Directional cell migration
- Group leader : Eric Théveneau ( email : eric.theveneau ( chez ) univ-tlse3 ( point ) fr )